Section: News 36989Autor: Diggi
Datum: 13.08.2017
Bereich: News

VÖ Termin bestätigt....

Heavy Bombers


Today, Chilean metallers Bólido have just inked a deal with Fighter Records for the official release of their second album, Heavy Bombers, which was released earlier this year only on digital format. Now the album will see the light on CD for the first time on October 10th internationally.

In the leadup to the release of Heavy Bombers on CD on October 10th, hear a radio edit of the new track "The Absolute Dominion of the Skies" at Fighter Records' official YouTube channel

Tracklisting for Bólido's Heavy Bombers
1. The Absolute Dominion of the Skies
2. Never Ending Road 
3. War Machine 
4. Rock n' Roll Days 
5. Heavy Bombers 
6. The Heroes 
7. Win Lose or Draw 
8. Real Nature 
9. Supersonic 
10. Revenge 
11. The Absolute Dominion of the Skies (Reprise) 


^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by