Section: News 38325Autor: Diggi
Datum: 07.12.2017
Bereich: News

... zweites Album der Italo Drescher kommt über Invictus..


Today, Invictus Productions sets February 23rd, 2018 as the international release date for the highly anticipated second album of Italy's DemonomancyPoisoned Atonement.

For a decade now, Demonomancy have been steadfast pillars of the bestial metal idiom, perfecting it over the course of two EPs and 2013's definitive debut album, Throne of Demonic Proselytism. However, whilst working with the same strident fundaments - ancient South American black/death, the rigorous Blasphemy/Beherit axiom, early proponents of metal primitivism like Profanatica and VON - hereby with Poisoned Atonement do the power-trio leave behind all pretenders and stake out a new, defiant claim of sulfurous metal magick.

Tracklisting for Demonomancy's Poisoned Atonement
1. Intro - Revelation 21.8
2. Fiery Herald Unbound (The Victorious Predator) 
3. Archaic Remnants of the Numinous
4. The Day of the Lord
5. Poisoned Atonement (Purged in Molten Gold)
6. The Last Hymn to Eschaton
7. Fathomless Region of Total Eclipse
8. Nefarious Spawn of Methodical Chaos


^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by