Section: News 38591Autor: Diggi
Datum: 02.01.2018
Bereich: News

Neues Video!

Beast in the Mist


Today, speed metal cult Speedclaw reveal a new video for "Beast in the Mist." The track is the title song to the band's highly anticipated new mini-album, Beast in the Mist, which is now set for international release on April 20th via Shadow Kingdom Records. See & hear Speedclaw's "Beast in the Mist" in its entirety here:

Tracklisting for Speedclaw's Beast in the Mist
1. Prelude
2. Beast in the Mist
3. Faster Than Hell
4. Rising of the Claw
5. Agression Strikes
6. Evil That You See




^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by