Section: News 39016Autor: Diggi
Datum: 05.02.2018
Bereich: News

Songpremiere beim Metal Hammer UK

Actual Human Blood

The Atlas Moth

With just a week to go before Chicago experimental metallers, THE ATLAS MOTH, release their new album, they have premiered the track Actual Human Blood via Metal Hammer.  Coma Noir is set for a February 9, 2018 release via Prosthetic Records.

Coma Noir track listing

1. Coma Noir
2. Last Transmission From The Late, Great Planet Earth
3. Galactic Brain
4. The Streets of Bombay
5. Actual Human Blood
6. Smiling Knife
7. Furious Gold
8. The Frozen Crown
9. Chloroform


^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by