Section: News 39022Autor: Diggi
Datum: 09.02.2018
Bereich: News

Noch ein Vorab Song!

The Iron Gates Will Melt


Prog-influenced Swedish death metallers USURPESS unveil a new song titled "The Iron Gates Will Melt". The track comes from the band's fourth studio album"Interregnum", set to be released on February 23rd in Europe and April 27th inNorth America on Agonia Records.  Listen to the song at:

1. A Place in the Pantheon
2. Interregnum
3. In Books Without Pages
4. Late in the 11:th Hour
5. Ships of Black Glass (I: Shards, II: Black Echo)
6. The Iron Gates Are Melting
7. The Vagrant Harlot

Album formats:
- Digipack CD
- Black LP
- Gold LP (limit. to 125 copies)
- Digital
- T-shirt


^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by