Section: News 42260Autor: Diggi
Datum: 03.02.2019
Bereich: News

Video mit Tony Iommi

The Door To Doom


CANDLEMASS have come full circle: Their first singer Johan Langquist (who left the band after singing on the legendary 1986 debut Epicus Doomicus Metallicus) has returned!

They are set to release their 12th full length album The Door To Doom February 22nd via Napalm Records.

Now CANDLEMASS have dropped the second song from the album featuring legendary BLACK SABBATH guitarist Tony Iommi. Watch the video for “Astorolus - The Great Octopus” right

The Door to Doom Track Listing:

1             Splendor Demon Majesty 
2             Under The Ocean
3             Astorolus - the Great Octopus
4             Bridge Of The Blind
5             Death´s Wheel
6             Black Trinity
7             House Of Doom
8             The Omega Circle


^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by